top of page
eudorartistic

Get to Know Eudora!


Hello, there!


I am Eudora, the person behind this website and this YouTube channel and also this one!


I am a kid of a divorced parents (lol), a big sister, a friend and a human. I was born 17 years ago (yes, since 2006) on the same day as Albert Einstein was born. Easier hint: π day! People say I am a fish based on my zodiac, but I don’t really believe in it eventho sometimes they are kind of accurate.


I almost forgot to say that I am an Asian, specifically I am from Indonesia (a country in Shouthern Asia). I was born in the most populated island in Indonesia; Java island. Like the other Asian, I have almost black hair, black eyes and small also flat nose. Don’t ask me about how was my summer cause ALL DAY IS JUST SO HOT! I thought I was the hottest, but global warming is even hotter.


The things I love to do is actually many, but on the top 5 of it may be:

★ Talk

★ Make crafts/DIYs

★ Listen & sing along to musics

★ Write

★ Learn new things

Sorry, I don’t use numbers cause they are at the top and can’t rank them all.


I speak Bahasa Indonesia, it’s my mother tongue. Then at the age of 14, I started to learning English (I think my English is stuck, not even improved lmao *sad emoji*).


As a dreamer, I have many dreams. Everyday, everynight, everytime, I have a dream. Cause dreams keep me alive. Dream is like the thing I am living for, the thing I work on. When I was 8-9 years old, I wanted to go to Netherland and go to school there—but that’s only dream cause now I am at the last year of high school, still have a chance to go to college there actually. Then a year later (I guess), my Mama bought me a binder with Doraemon on its cover, Doraemon was my favorite anime and at the moment, the Doraemon is with fallen leaves in autumn air. That’s why I want to go to Canada, to feel the autumn there cause autumn in Canada is like heavenly beautiful. Small thing gives me a little dream.


I used to wanted to be a doctor, cause that is a cool job. Imagine help many people, help the future by taking care of the people’s health. Ain’t that amazing? That is.


Things got bigger as I grow up, now, all I want to be is shine like a star.


My last name (which is not from my parents’ name) is a star name, the shiniest star that you can see with your own eyes, without telescope. It’s called Pleiades. But my name is written in Arabic, take a guess about it if you’re curious. I want to shine like a star, I want to light other people lifes eventho that’s not my responsibility—cause for me, if I am happy, I should try to share the happiness I have. When I see other people happy because of me, it just makes me happier. Since I started to making contents, I feel like I am a little bit being like the star, I share what I have, helping people with the creativity God gave to me. It always makes my day when someone commented: “I made it! I like it! I love it!” etc. But that’s just a small step that I need to keep up. In the future, I hope I can take other steps to be more shine like a star.


I study accountancy, ah yes, I am a vocational high school student. I have a dream to be a tax consultant or just be an entrepreneur. I want to have my own clothing-accessories brand without harming the environment, or even helping the environment by doing my brand.


People say, “nothing lasts forever, nothing stays the same” but there is a thing that didn’t change about me: my dream. It is actually just getting many more and bigger. Since I was a little, I’ve been wanting to be a writer. I want to publish a book and then my book will be in “Best-Selling” section. I would be so proud if that happened.


I almost forgot! I make creative DIYs contents, I have my own hashtag, it’s #makewitheudora. Currently active in YouTube, but still post contents on the other platforms too (TikTok, Pinterest, Instagram, not really active on Thread or Twitter but have both). I love being creative and be a content creator is keeping me on it. I remember when my Grandma was alive, she was really creative. She made bags out of beads, she thought me the origami of a bird (the 1st time I learned it was from her), she told me fabel stories about a turtle and a monkey, about the mouse deer and others. I love her, rest in peace, Grandma. I will always remember you, so you’ll stay alive in my memories. My Grandma is actually my role model on being creative.


I don’t know more things to tell, so I guess, Imma keep it until this. Thanks so much for visiting this website and see you again in another content! Bye-bye!


Anyway, get connected with me here https://linktr.ee/eudorartistic


Have a lovely day,

Eudora.

6 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page