top of page
eudorartistic

Couple Heart Seed Bead Ring Tutorial for Last Minutes Gift

Updated: Jul 10

It's a bright sunny day, the sun seems happy today so it just appears in the way that makes our heart melt in happiness. But suddenly you look at the calendar and realize...


It's that person birthday. And your brain just didn't remember that you have a gift for them, yet.


But no, no worries, darling! If you wanna give them a handmade thing to show how your act pf service to your lover, I've got a nice idea.


Here I have a simple DIY couple heart ring out of beads. The tutorial? Linked it! But make sure you have some seed beads and time, then watch this tutorial:



And let's go make with Eudora!


This beaded ring is such a cute diy to do, either as a gift or to do with your friends (you can do it with your lover too if you have any👀—since I don't, I made it for my bff).


Lemme know who you'll make it for

  • 0%My lovey dovey

  • 0%My dearest bestie

  • 0%My crush *omg i love my crush so bad*

  • 0%My mother


What are you waiting for?! Let's #makewitheudora‼️

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page